Register now through October 19 for Fall 8-week 2!   Session starts October 22

Foundation Board

Font Size:

Our Foundation Board consists of dedicated community members who represent the communities we serve.   We welcome anyone interested in serving on our Board to contact us for consideration. Please contact, Kristen Bennett at if you are interested in becoming a Foundation Board member.

2017-2018 Foundation Board

Steve Grant, Chair
Steve Grant, Chair

Tony Kalawe, Vice Chair
Tony Kalawe, Vice Chair

Paul Benson, Member
Paul Benson, Member

Laurie Boze, Member

Pam Burton, Member
Pam Burton, Member

Blake Daniels, Member
Blake Daniels, Member

Jeremiah Diamond, Member

Kay Hundley

Jess Laird, Member
Jess Laird

Linda Land, Member
Linda Land

Judith McGilvray, Member
Judith McGilvray

Ginger Morton, Member
Ginger Morton

Mike Peek, Member
Mike Peek

Jim Pitts, Member
Jim Pitts

Ray Raymond, Member
Ray Raymond

Rosi Roth

Will Traxon, Member
Will Traxson

Kristen Bennett
Kristen Bennett, Vice President of Institutional Advancement & Executive Director of TVCC Foundation

Dr. Jerry King, President
Jerry King, President

Jean McSpadden, CFO
Jean McSpadden, Vice President of Administrative Services/Chief Financial Officer