Font Size:

Linda Land

Executive Assistant, Vice President of Institutional Advancement

lland@tvcc.edu

903-670-2620

 

Responsible for Advancement Services to include: gift processing and management, staff and faculty giving, reporting, office management and fundraising event management.

 

Benny Rogers

Sports Information Officer

brogers@tvcc.edu

903-675-6322

 

Responsible for all sports news, updates, stats, sports-related social media, game day official/sports for all games and sporting event management.  

 

Kandi Jones

Development Officer/Grants Coordinator

kandi.jones@tvcc.edu

903-675-6395

Responsible for development to include: annual fund, fundraising events, scholarships management, donor cultivation and stewardship, alumni relations, grant coordination and constituent relationship management system.

 

Marlo Bitter, BBA in Marketing, MEd

Director of Marketing & Communications

Public Information Officer

marlo.bitter@tvcc.edu

903-670-2636

 

Responsible for all marketing and communications for the entire TVCC system including advancement communication, public information requests, media and crisis communications, proofing, branding, photography, website updates and all social media.

 

Brian Spurling

Graphic Design Coordinator

bspurling@tvcc.edu

903-675-6389

 

Responsible for all graphic design, campus documents and marketing materials for all campuses and nonprofit community graphic needs.

 

Jennifer Marshall-Booth

Graphic Design Specialist

jennifer.marshall-booth@tvcc.edu

903-675-6390

 

Responsible for assisting Brian in all graphic design, campus documents and marketing materials for all campuses and nonprofit community graphic needs.

 

Dr. Kristen Bennett, MBA, CFRE 

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Executive Director of the TVCC Foundation

kristen.bennett@tvcc.edu

903-670-2664

 

Responsible for all aspects of institutional advancement to include: communications, marketing, advertising, photography, grants, government relations, community relations, public information, social and media relations, publications, sports information, development, alumni relations, events and graphic design. Oversee nearly an $8 million foundation endowment budget, investments, financial management, foundation board policies and reporting.

 

Please reach out to any of our team members! We are here to help you fulfill your dreams! Go Cards!