Font Size:

 

With four campuses, we have a location near you! Here's where you can find us:

Athens

TVCC picture

Administration Building

Room 118

 

Fall/Spring Hrs

Monday-Friday

8am - 4:30pm
 

Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday
(Closed Friday)
7:30am-4:30pm
 

Jeff Boozer

Information Desk/        Administrative Assistant

(903) 675-6233

jeffrey.boozer@tvcc.edu

Fax: 903-675-6345

 

Tonya Richardson-Dean
Director of Financial Aid and Veteran Services

(903) 675-6233

tonya.dean@tvcc.edu

 

Shelley Jones
Asst. Director of Financial Aid and Veteran Services

(903) 670-2615

shelley.jones@tvcc.edu

 

Holley Franklin
Financial Aid Officer II

(903) 675-6279

holley.franklin@tvcc.edu

 

RaDonna Womack
Financial Aid Officer I 

(903)-675-6375

rwomack@tvcc.edu

 

Mandy Hauck
Financial Aid Officer I 

(903) 675-6287

ahauck@tvcc.edu

 

Pat Richardson
Veterans Financial Aid Specialist

903-675-6228

pat.richardson@tvcc.edu

 

 

 

Terrell

TVCC picture

Administration Building

Room 106

 

Fall/Spring Hrs

Monday-Friday

8am - 4:30pm


Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday
(Closed Friday)
7:30am-4:30pm

 

Mary Ann Duff

Information Desk/        Administrative Assistant

(972) 563-4940

mary.duff@tvcc.edu

 

Elisabeth Herrera
Financial Aid Officer I 

(972) 563-4905

eherrera@tvcc.edu

 

 

Lauren Nelson
Financial Aid Officer II 

(972) 563-4951

lnelson@tvcc.edu

 

 

 

 

Palestine

TVCC picture

Administration Building

Room 109

 

Fall/Spring Hrs

Monday-Friday

8am - 4:30pm


Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday
(Closed Friday)
7:30am-4:30pm

 

Gabrielle Zamora

Information Desk/        Administrative Assistant

(903) 723-7028

gabrielle.zamora@tvcc.edu

 

Misti Gonzales
Financial Aid Officer II

(903) 723-7028

mgonzales@tvcc.edu

 

 

 

Health Science Center

TVCC picture

 

Front Office

 

Fall/Spring Hrs

Monday-Friday

8am - 4:30pm


Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday
(Closed Friday)
7:30am-4:30pm

 

Jeff Boozer

Information Desk/        Administrative Assistant

(903) 675-6233

jeffrey.boozer@tvcc.edu

Fax: 903-675-6345

 

Jeffrey Ballom
Counselor

(469) 614-3804

jballom@tvcc.edu