Font Size:

 

With four campuses, we have a location near you! Here's where you can find us:

Athens

TVCC picture

Administration Building

Room 118

 

Fall/Spring Hrs

Monday-Friday

8am - 4:30pm
 

Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday
(Closed Friday)
7:30am-4:30pm
 

RaDonna Womack

Information Desk

(903) 675-6233

rwomack@tvcc.edu

Fax: 903-675-6345

 

Tonya Richardson-Dean

Director of Financial Aid and Veteran Services

(903) 675-6387

tonya.dean@tvcc.edu

 

Shelley Jones

Asst. Director of Financial Aid and Veteran Services

(903) 670-2615

shelley.jones@tvcc.edu

 

Heather Young

SFA Specialist- Pell

(903) 675-6375

hyoung@tvcc.edu

 

Reanna Lowrance

SFA Specialist- Loan Coordinator

(903)-675-6279

reanna.lowrance@tvcc.edu

 

Mandy Hauck

SFA Specialist- Loan Coordinator

(903) 675-6287

ahauck@tvcc.edu

 

Pat Richardson

Veterans Financial Aid Specialist

903-675-6228

pat.richardson@tvcc.edu

 

 

 

Terrell

TVCC picture

Administration Building

Room 106

 

Fall/Spring Hrs

Monday-Friday

8am - 4:30pm


Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday
(Closed Friday)
7:30am-4:30pm

 

Suzanne Workman

Information Desk

(972) 563-4940

sworkman@tvcc.edu

 

Angelia McLeroy

Guidance Associate

(972) 563-4905

amcleroy@tvcc.edu  

 

Lauren Nelson

Financial Aid Associate I

(972) 563-4951

lnelson@tvcc.edu

 

 

Kathey Taldo

Business Office

Direct Deposit & Check Disbursements

(972) 563-4901

ktaldo@tvcc.edu

 

 

Palestine

TVCC picture

Administration Building

Room 109

 

Fall/Spring Hrs

Monday-Friday

8am - 4:30pm


Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday
(Closed Friday)
7:30am-4:30pm

 

Gabrielle Zamora

Information Desk

(903) 723-7028

gabrielle.zamora@tvcc.edu

 

Misti Gonzales

Guidance Associate

(903) 723-7028

mgonzales@tvcc.edu

 

Business Office

Direct Deposit & Check Disbursements

(903) 723-7020

 

Health Science Center

TVCC picture

 

Front Office

 

Fall/Spring Hrs

Monday-Friday

8am - 4:30pm


Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday
(Closed Friday)
7:30am-4:30pm

 

Sheila Goldman

Direct Deposit & Check Disbursements

(972) 932-5725

sgoldman@tvcc.edu

Fax: (972) 932-5751