Font Size:

Financial Aid Contacts & Locations

-

Need to check the status of your Financial Aid?

Student can check the status of their Financial Aid through My Cardinal Connect 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.  If you are having trouble accessing your My Cardinal Connect please contact our IT Department at the link below or send us an email at finaidinfo@tvcc.edu
 


 

Trinity Valley Community College has Financial Aid Offices on each campus to help serve our student populations:


FAFSA Events

 

Are you looking for a TVCC representative for a FAFSA Event at your High School? We are happy to help with that!

 

Learn about our FAFSA Events

 


-

Athens Campus

TVCC picture

Office Location:
Administration Building, Room 118

Office Hours:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday, during our Fall and Spring semesters (typically Aug-May)
8 a.m. -  5 p.m. Monday - Thursday during the Summer semesters (typically Jun-Jul)

 

Information Desk:
(903) 675-6233

Fax:
(903) 675-6345

 

 

Tonya Richardson-Dean
Director of Financial Aid & Veteran Services

(903) 675-6233
tonya.dean@tvcc.edu
 

Shelley Jones
Asst. Director of Financial Aid & Veteran Services

(903) 670-2615
shelley.jones@tvcc.edu
 

Pat Richardson
Veterans Financial Aid Specialist

(903) 675-6228
pat.richardson@tvcc.edu
 

 

RaDonna Womack
Financial Aid Officer I
(903) 675-6375
rwomack@tvcc.edu

Cheri Goble
Administrative Assistant
(903) 675-6233
cheri.goble@tvcc.edu

 

 

 

 


-

Palestine Campus

TVCC picture

Office Location:
Administration Building, Room 109

Office Hours:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday, during our Fall and Spring semesters (typically Aug-May)
8 a.m. -  5 p.m. Monday - Thursday during the Summer semesters (typically Jun-Jul)

 

Information Desk:
(903) 723-7028

Fax:
(903) 723-7073

 

 

Misti Hardison
Financial Aid Officer II

(903) 723-7028
mhardison@tvcc.edu

Gabriel Salinas
Administrative Assistant

(903) 723-7028
gabrielle.salinas@tvcc.edu

 


-

Terrell Campus

TVCC picture

Office Location:
Administration Building, Room 106

Office Hours:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday, during our Fall and Spring semesters (typically Aug-May)
8 a.m. -  5 p.m. Monday - Thursday during the Summer semesters (typically Jun-Jul)

 

Information Desk:
(972) 563-4940

Fax:
(972) 563-4960

 

 

Elisabeth Herrera
Financial Aid Officer I

(972) 563-4905
elisabeth.herrera@tvcc.edu

Lauren Befeld
Financial Aid Officer II

(972) 563-4951
lnelson@tvcc.edu

Mary Ann Duff
Administrative Assistant

(972) 563-4940
mary.duff@tvcc.edu

 


-

Health Science Center - Terrell

 

Office Location:
Front Office

Office Hours:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday, during our Fall and Spring semesters (typically Aug-May)
8 a.m. -  5 p.m. Monday - Thursday during the Summer semesters (typically Jun-Jul)

 

Information Desk:
(903) 675-6233

Fax:
(903) 675-6345

 

 

Jeffrey Ballom
Counselor
(469) 614-3804
jballom@tvcc.edu

Cheri Goble
Administrative Assistant
(903) 675-6233
cheri.goble@tvcc.edu