Register now through October 19 for Fall 8-week 2!   Session starts October 22

Locations & Contacts

Font Size:

 

With four campuses, we have a location near you! Here's where you can find us:

Athens

Administration Building

Room 118

 

Fall/Spring Hrs

Monday-Friday

8am - 4:30pm

 

Summer Hours

 

Monday-Thursday
(Closed Friday)
7:30am-4:30pm
 

RaDonna Womack

Information Desk

(903) 675-6233

rwomack@tvcc.edu

Fax: 903-675-6345

 

Carol Madsen

Director of Financial Aid

(903) 670-2615

gmadsen@tvcc.edu

 

Heather Young

SFA Specialist- Pell

(Pell Applications, last name A-M)

(903) 675-6375

hyoung@tvcc.edu

 

Michelle Wayne

SFA Specialist- Pell

(Pell Applications, last name N-Z)

(903) 670-2679

mwayne@tvcc.edu

 

Reanna Lowrance

SFA Specialist- Loan Coordinator

(903)-675-6279

reanna.lowrance@tvcc.edu

 

Mandy Hauck

SFA Specialist- Loan Coordinator

(903) 675-6287

ahauck@tvcc.edu

 

James Robertson

Veterans Financial Aid Specialist

903-675-6228

james.robertson@tvcc.edu

 

Delana Newman

Business Office

Direct Deposit Information

(903) 675-6271

delana.newman@tvcc.edu

 

 

 

Terrell

Administration Building

Room 106

 

Fall/Spring Hrs

Monday-Friday

8am - 4:30pm


Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday
(Closed Friday)
7:30am-4:30pm


Suzanne Workman

Information Desk

(972) 563-4940

sworkman@tvcc.edu

 

Angelia McLeroy

Guidance Associate

(972) 563-4905

amcleroy@tvcc.edu  

 

Lauren Nelson

Financial Aid Associate I

(972) 563-4951

lnelson@tvcc.edu

 

Kathey Taldo

Business Office

Direct Deposit & Check Disbursements

(972) 563-4901

ktaldo@tvcc.edu

 

 

Palestine

Administration Building

Room 109

 

Fall/Spring Hrs

Monday-Friday

8am - 4:30pm


Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday
(Closed Friday)
7:30am-4:30pm


Gabrielle Zamora

Information Desk

(903) 723-7028

gabrielle.zamora@tvcc.edu

 

Misti Gonzales

Guidance Associate

(903) 723-7028

mhardison@tvcc.edu

 

Melissa Singletary

Business Office

Direct Deposit & Check Disbursements

(903) 723-7020

msingletary@tvcc.edu

 

 

Health Science Center

 

Front Office

 

Fall/Spring Hrs

Monday-Friday

8am - 4:30pm


Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday
(Closed Friday)
7:30am-4:30pm

 

Sheila Goldman

Direct Deposit & Check Disbursements

(972) 932-5725

sgoldman@tvcc.edu

Fax: (972) 932-5751