Font Size:

Needing to speak with us?  We are happy to assist you!  Use the button below to arrange to meet with an advisor. 

Meet with an Advisor

 

Athens Campus

Janet Green

Janet Green, M.Ed.

Director of Student Pathways

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: janet.green@tvcc.edu

 

Becca Garner

Becca Garner, M.S.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Basketball, Softball, Volleyball, and Soccer

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: rgarner@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Becca

 

Dana Lindsey

Dana Lindsey, B.A.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Cheer and Dance Team

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: dana.lindsey@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Dana

 

TVCC picture

Jeff Boozer, B.S.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

International and Esports

Fine Arts, Choir and Band

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: jeffrey.boozer@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Jeffrey

 

TVCC picture

Sarah Kite, B.S.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Football

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: sarah.kite@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Sarah

 

  

 

-

Palestine Campus

Christy Seibel

Christy Seibel, B.A.

Academic / Workforce/Transfer Advisor

Phone: (903) 723-7033

Email: christy.seibel@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Christy

 

-

Terrell Campus

Abigayl Delarosa

Abigayl Delarosa, M.S.W.

Bilingual Academic / Workforce Advisor

Phone: (972) 563-4903

Email: abigayl.delarosa@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Abigayl

 

Monica Negrete

Monica Negrete, B.A.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Phone: (972) 563-4952

Email: monica.negrete@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Monica

 

 

Terrell Health Science Center

Cheri Henson

Cherie Henson, M.S.

Advisor/ACCESS Coordinator

Phone: (972) 563-4932

Email: chenson@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Cherie