Font Size:

Needing to speak with us?  We are happy to assist you!  Use the button below to arrange to meet with an advisor.

Meet with an Advisor

 

Athens Campus

Janet Green

Janet Green, M.Ed.

Director of Student Pathways

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: janet.green@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Janet

Becca Garner

Becca Garner, M.S.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Basketball, Softball, Volley Ball, and Soccer

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: rgarner@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Becca

Dana Lindsey

Dana Lindsey, B.A.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Cheer and Dance team

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: dana.lindsey@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Dana

                                                                  Jeff Boozer - photo not available

Jeff Boozer, B.S.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

International and Esports

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: jeffrey.boozer@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Jeffrey

Sarah Kite - photo not available

Sarah Kite, B.S.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Football

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: sarah.kite@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Sarah

                                                                  Monica Negrete- photo not available

Monica Negrete, B.A.

Admin. Assistant, Student Pathways

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: monica.negrete@tvcc.edu

 

-

Palestine Campus

 

 

Christy Seibel

Christy Seibel, B.A.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Phone: (903) 723-7033

Email: christy.seibel@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Christy

 

 

 

-

Terrell Campus

 

 

Cheri Hesnon

Cherie Henson, M.S.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Phone: (972) 563-4904

Email: chenson@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Cherie

 

TVCC picture

Danica Edwards, B.A.A.S.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Phone: (972) 563-4904

Email: danica.edwards@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Danica

 

Ronda Hamilton - photo not available

Ronda Hamilton

Admin. Assistant

Phone: (972) 563-4904

Email: rhamilton@tvcc.edu

 

 

 

Terrell Health Science Center

Jeffrey Ballom

Jeffrey Ballom, M.S.

Counselor

Phone: (469) 614-3804

Email: jballom@tvcc.edu

Book Appointment with Jeffrey Ballom