Font Size:

Needing to speak with us?  We are happy to assist you!  Use the button below to arrange to meet with an advisor.

Meet with an Advisor

 

Athens Campus

Janet Green

Janet Green, M.Ed.

Director of Student Pathways

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: janet.green@tvcc.edu

 

 

 

Antonio Ledesma headshot

Antonio Ledesma, M.A. CMDR

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Football

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: antonio.ledesma@tvcc.edu

 

Jeanie Watson

Jeanie Watson, B.G.S.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Cardettes

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: jean.watson@tvcc.edu

 

 

Becca Garner

Becca Garner, B.G.S.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Men's & Women's Basketball

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: rgarner@tvcc.edu

 

 

Sarah Kite - photo not available

Sarah Kite, B.S.

Academic / Workforce Advisor

Softball & Volleyball

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: sarah.kite@tvcc.edu

 

 

TVCC picture

Megan Forgey

Admin. Assistant Student Pathways

Phone: (903) 675-6350

Email: megan.forgey@tvcc.edu

 

 

Kaufman Campus - Health Science Center

TVCC picture

Jeffrey Ballom, M.S.

Counselor

Phone: (469) 614-3804

Email: jballom@tvcc.edu

 

Palestine Campus

Maria Lippart

Maria Lippart, M.A.

Counselor / Assistant to the Provost

Phone: (903) 723-7000

Email: maria.lippart@tvcc.edu

 

 

 

TVCC picture

Natalie Brown, M.A.

Guidance Associate, LPC

Phone: (903) 723-7000

Email: natalie.brown@tvcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Terrell Campus

Amanda Leyva - photo not available

Amanda Leyva, M.A.

Counselor / Assistant to the Provost

Phone: (972) 563-4904

Email: aleyva@tvcc.edu

 

 

TVCC picture

Cherie Henson, M.S.

Guidance Associate II

Phone: (972) 563-4904

Email: chenson@tvcc.edu

 

 

 

TVCC picture

Danica Edwards, B.A.A.S.

Guidance Associate II

Phone: (972) 563-4904

Email: danica.edwards@tvcc.edu

 

 

 

Ronda Hamilton - photo not available

Ronda Hamilton

Admin. Assistant, Counseling

Phone: (972) 563-4904

Email: rhamilton@tvcc.edu