HESI A2

Font Size:

Current HESI A2 Dates

Dates for all three campuses

Print
HESI Dates

  HESI A2  Fall 2019:
 

Athens Campus (8:00 AM only)

Orval Pirtle Admin. Building, 100 Cardinal Drive (for GPS location: 500 S. Prairieville St.)  Athens, TX 75751

  • Sept 12, 2019 (Thurs)
  • Oct 10, 2019 (Thurs)
  • Nov 7, 2019 (Thurs)

 

Kaufman HSC Campus (8:00 AM )

800 Ed Hall Drive, Kaufman, TX 75142

  • Sept 19, 2019 (Thurs)--Kaufman HSC (800 Ed Hall Dr., Kaufman, TX 75142)
  • Oct 17, 2019 (Thurs)--Terrell HSC (1551 S. SH 34, Terrell, TX 75160)
  • Nov 21, 2019 (Thurs)--Terrell HSC  (1551 S. SH 34, Terrell, TX 75160)

 

Palestine Campus (8:00 AM only)

Please note: HESI exams are given at the TVCC Mall campus located at 2100 S. Loop 256, Palestine, TX and not on the main TVCC Palestine campus.

  • Sept 10, 2019 (Tues)
  • Sept 24, 2019 (Tues)
  • Oct 1, 2019 (Tues)
  • Oct 22, 2019 (Tues)
  • Nov 12, 2019 (Tues)
  • Nov 26, 2019 (Tues)

 

Posted Date:
8/27/2019 9:55:02 AM