HESI A2

Font Size:

Current HESI A2 Dates

Dates for all three campuses

Print
HESI Dates

  HESI A2  Fall 2020:
 

Athens Campus   (8:00 AM only)

Orval Pirtle Admin. Building, 100 Cardinal Drive (for GPS location: 500 S. Prairieville St.)  Athens, TX 75751

  • Sept 10, 2020 (Thurs)
  • Oct 8, 2020 (Thurs)
  • Nov 12, 2020 (Thurs)

 

Terrell HSC Campus  

1551 S. SH 34, Terrell, TX, 75160

  • Sept 11, 2020 (Fri) 8:00 AM and 1:00 PM
  • Oct 16, 2020 (Fri)  8:00 AM and 1:00 PM
  • Nov 13, 2020 (Fri) 8:00 AM and 1:00 PM
  • Nov 20, 2020 (Fri) 8:00 AM and 1:00 PM
  • Nov 24, 2020 (Tues) 8:00 AM ONLY

 

Palestine Campus   (8:00 AM only)

Please note: HESI exams are given at the TVCC Mall campus located at 2100 S. Loop 256, Palestine, TX and not on the main TVCC Palestine campus. 

  • Sept 1, 2020 (Tues) 
  • Sept 15, 2020 (Tues)
  • Oct 6, 2020 (Tues)
  • Oct 27, 2020 (Tues)
  • Nov 10, 2020 (Tues)
  • Nov 24, 2020 (Tues)
Posted Date:
11/13/2020 2:42:05 PM