Register now through October 19 for Fall 8-week 2!   Session starts October 22

Business Services Staff

Font Size:

 

Jean McSpadden
Vice President of Administrative Services & CFO
jmcspadden@tvcc.edu

 
 
Jo Ann Johnson
Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable
jjohnson@tvcc.edu
 
Kimberly Kroha
Senior Business Analyst
kimberly.kroha@tvcc.edu
 
Kelbert McGee
Senior Accountant - Grants & Regulatory Reporting
kelbert.mcgee@tvcc.edu


Kandi Jones
Manager of Purchasing, Contracts and Insurance
kandace.jones@tvcc.edu

Delana Newman
Accounting Specialist - Accounts Receivable
delana.newman@tvcc.edu

Stephanie Golem
Senior Accountant - Financial Reporting
stephanie.golem@tvcc.edu 


Desiree Craig
Accounting Specialist - General

desiree.craig@tvcc.edu

Cathey Hughes
Accounting Specialist - Part time                                         
catherine.hughes@tvcc.edu


Lawanna Sewalt
Executive Assistant II for the  
Vice President of Administrative Services & CFO
lsewalt@tvcc.edu

Lanee' Stockard
Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable
Lanee.stockard@tvcc.edu


Courtney Walker
Director of Accounting Services & Controller
cwalker@tvcc.edu