Font Size:

 


David Hopkins

Vice President of Administrative Services & CFO

david.hopkins@tvcc.edu

 

Teresa Boyd
Accounting Specialist - General

teresa.boyd@tvcc.edu

Morgan Brown
Accounting Specialist - General

morgan.brown@tvcc.edu

Stephanie Golem
Senior Accountant - 
Financial Reporting
stephanie.golem@tvcc.edu 

Jo Ann Johnson
Accounting Specialist - 
Accounts Payable
jjohnson@tvcc.edu

Kimberly Kroha
Senior Business Analyst
kimberly.kroha@tvcc.edu

Trey LaRoe
Senior Accountant - 
Grants & Regulatory Reporting
trey.laroe@tvcc.edu

Delana Newman
Accounting Specialist - 
Accounts Receivable
delana.newman@tvcc.edu


Lawanna Sewalt
Purchasing, Contracts, and
Insurance Coordinator
lsewalt@tvcc.edu


Melissa Singletary
Executive Assistant for the  
Vice President of Administrative
Services & CFO
msingletary@tvcc.edu

Lanee' Stockard
Accounting Specialist - 
Accounts Payable
Lanee.stockard@tvcc.edu


Courtney Walker
Director of Accounting Services 
& Controller
cwalker@tvcc.edu