Jean McSpadden
Vice President of Administrative Services & CFO
jmcspadden@tvcc.edu

 
 
Jo Ann Johnson
Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable
jjohnson@tvcc.edu
 
Kimberly Kroha
Senior Business Analyst
kimberly.kroha@tvcc.edu
 
Kelbert McGee
Senior Accountant - Grants & Regulatory Reporting
Kelbert.mcgee@tvcc.edu

Judith McGilvray
Manager of Purchasing, Contracts and Insurance
jmcgilvray@tvcc.edu

 

Delana Newman
Accounting Specialist - Accounts Receivable
delana.newman@tvcc.edu

Colleen Hinckley
Cashier
colleen.hinckley@tvcc.edu


Cathey Hughes
Accounting Specialist - Part time                                         
catherine.hughes@tvcc.edu
 

Lianna Reid
Senior Accountant - Financial Reporting
lreid@tvcc.edu 


Lawanna Sewalt
Executive Assistant II for the  
Vice President of Administrative Services & CFO
lsewalt@tvcc.edu

Lanee' Stockard
Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable
Lanee.stockard@tvcc.edu


Courtney Walker
Director of Accounting Services & Controller
cwalker@tvcc.edu