Important Updates: Summer Tuition Payment | Fall Registration FAQ

TVCC - Terrell Faculty Directory

Font Size:

Debra Airheart headshot

English Instructor
Office:  L119
972-563-4936
debra.airheart@tvcc.edu

Computer Science Instructor
Office:  A117
972-563-4920
ballen@tvcc.edu

Fire Science Instructor
paul.ayres@tvcc.edu

Floyd Brigdon headshot

English & Drama Instructor
Office:  L120
972-563-4918
fbrigdon@tvcc.edu

TVCC Welding Instructor
@ Terrell High School

bradley.daniel@tvcc.edu

Daniel Sheree headshot

Biology Instructor
Office:  A121
972-563-4946
sdaniel@tvcc.edu

English Instructor
Office:  L121
972-563-4915
cfisher@tvcc.edu

Criminal Justice Instructor
jeffrey.goodfred@tvcc.edu

Mathematics Instructor
Office:  A113
972-563-4917
darla.heath@tvcc.edu

Henery Christine headshot

Cosmetology Instructor
Office:  E105
972-563-4925
chenery@tvcc.edu

Biology Instructor
Office:  A119
972-563-4911  
mark.howson@tvcc.edu

Deidre Jones headshot

Speech Communication Instructor
Office:  L117
972-563-4933
dbjones@tvcc.edu

Jennifer King headshot

Accounting & Business Instructor
Office:  A114
972-563-4930
jennifer.king@tvcc.edu

Fire Science Instructor
steven.king@tvcc.edu

Al Kyle headshot

Government & History Instructor
Office:  L118
972-563-4933
akyle@tvcc.edu

Criminal Justice Instructor
jody.lay@tvcc.edu

Tim Mabe headshot

English & Humanities Instructor
Office:  L125
972-563-4950
tmabe@tvcc.edu

Cosmetology Instructor
Office: E105
972-563-4925
lauren.martin@tvcc.edu

Mathematics Instructor
Office:  A118
972-563-4912
gregory.mcdaniel@tvcc.edu

Philosophy/Ethics Instructor
bob.price@tvcc.edu

Gary Reid headshot

Biology Instructor
Office:  L126
972-563-4948
gary.reid@tvcc.edu

Psychology Instructor
Office:  L123
972-563-4910
donna.baker@tvcc.edu

Mathematics Instructor
Office:  A115
972-563-4913
rose.shirey@tvcc.edu

Susie Smith headshot

Government & History Instructor
Office:  L124
972-563-4945
ssmith@tvcc.edu

Tyson Spizzirri headshot

Mathematics Instructor
Office:  A112
972-563-4945
tspizzirri@tvcc.edu

Homeland Security Instructor
raymond.stephens@tvcc.edu

Biology Instructor
Office:  A120
972-563-4921
mary.vancleve@tvcc.edu