PTK Summer Inductees Skip to main content


Font Size:

PTK Summer Inductees

34 new members inducted

Inductees group on staircase

Trinity Valley Community College’s Iota Alpha chapter of Phi Theta Kappa inducted 34 new members in ceremonies held Sunday, July 22 in Athens. New members include Madilyn Jones and Joey White of Athens; James Moore and Bryce Satterfield of Canton; Travis Barnes, Dudley Calhoun and Marcia Calhoun of Chandler; Timothy Bogan and Sean Galloway of Crandall; Kennedy Rowland of Forney; Emily Brown of Frankston; John McLeod of Grapeland; David Chitty of Gun Barrel City; Christopher Nunnally of Heartland; Brittany Hatcher, Emily Matthews and Wendy Mitchell of Kaufman; Kayla Busby, Candace Curts, Andrea Mullins and Ashley Tupper of Kemp; Zane Hudman of LaRue; Taylor Price and Sierra Strickland of Mabank; Makenzie Hudson of Montalba; Cornelia Braley of Palestine; Kamberlyn Dillon, Mia Redman and Kendall Silvers of Scurry; Aubrey Crow of Seven Points; Abigail Aguilar, Oscar Arias, Sierra Brown,  Andreas Candis, Oscar Garcia, Abby Green, Fabian Maldonado, Austin Pfaff, Alexa Sanchez, Dominic Vyborny and Rian Wiggins of Terrell.

Posted Date:
1/13/2020 12:13:34 PM