Ag Club

Font Size:

2003-2004 Ag Club


Texas Junior College Agriculture Association Convention 2004 Contest Winners (Host - Tarleton State University):


Barbara Parr - 1st Horticulture and 2nd Animal Science; Jennifer Largent - 2nd Prepared Public Speaking and 4th Agronomy; Cody Akins - 6th  Prepared Public Speaking

Convention attendees from left to right: Megan Gean, Jennifer Largent, Barbara Parr, Nolen Geddie, Ashley Goodson, Cody Akins


Elected 2004-2005 TJCAA Officers  from TVCC are: 


Jennifer Largent - Reporter; Ashley Goodson - Sweetheart



Posted Date:
1/21/2014 2:14:26 PM