Font Size:

 

How to contact us

Trinity Valley Community College

Adult & Continuing Education

100 Cardinal Drive

Athens, TX 75751

(903) 675-6212

Continuing Education Email: ContEd@tvcc.edu


Campus Phone Numbers

Toll-Free: 1-866-TVCC-Yes (882-2937)

Athens: 903-675-6212 (fax 903-675-6388)

Palestine: 903-720-0256 (fax 903-723-7074)

Terrell: 972-563-9573 (fax 972-653-4960)

 

Athens Office Staff

General Questions

Adult & Continuing Education

conted@tvcc.edu

Director

Chris Hicks

chicks@tvcc.edu

Coordinator

Leslee McKinney

lmckinney@tvcc.edu

Administrative Assistant

April Brown

april.brown@tvcc.edu


Program Development Specialist

Stacy Palacios

stacy.palacios@tvcc.edu

Medical Director/Instructor

Jane Fritz, MSN, RN

jane.fritz@tvcc.edu

Medical Instructor

Angel Turner, BSN, RN

angel.turner@tvcc.edu

Other Campuses

TVCC - Palestine Contact

2970 North State Highway | P.O. Box 2530

Palestine, TX 75802

Kimberlee Atwood

kimberlee.atwood@tvcc.edu

TVCC - Terrell Contact

I-20 at Wilson Road | P.O. Box 668

Terrell, TX 75160

Linda White

lwhite@tvcc.edu

TVCC - Kaufman Contact

800 Ed Hall Drive

Kaufman, TX 75142

Conted@tvcc.edu