What We Offer

Font Size:

Contact Us!

Contact the CWE Departments

Print

envelope

 

How to contact us

Trinity Valley Community College

Continuing & Workforce Education

100 Cardinal Drive

Athens, TX 75751


Campus Phone Numbers

Toll Free: 1-866-TVCC-Yes (882-2937)

Athens: 903-675-6212 (fax 903-675-6388)

Palestine: 903-720-0256 (fax 903-723-7074)

Kaufman: 972-932-4309 (fax 972-932-5751)

Terrell: 972-563-9573 (fax 972-653-4960)

 

Athens Office Staff

General Questions

Continuing & Workforce Ed.

conted@tvcc.edu

Dean

Gayla Roberts

groberts@tvcc.edu

Coordinator

Sharon Barrett

sbarrett@tvcc.edu

Coordinator

Dr. Ginger Blurton

ginger.blurton@tvcc.edu


Admistrative Assistant to the Dean

Joseph Brewer

joseph.brewer@tvcc.edu

Adminstrative Assistant

April Brown

april.brown@tvcc.edu

Medical Director/Instructor

Jane Fritz, MSN, RN

jane.fritz@tvcc.edu

Medical Instructor

Angel Turner, BSN, RN

angel.turner@tvcc.edu

Other Campuses

TVCC - Palestine Contact

2970 North State Highway | P.O. Box 2530

Palestine, TX 75802

Kimberlee Simmons

kimberlee.simmons@tvcc.edu

TVCC - Terrell Contact

I-20 at Wilson Road | P.O. Box 668

Terrell, TX 75160

Linda White

lwhite@tvcc.edu

TVCC - Kaufman (HSC) Contact

800 Ed Hall Drive

Kaufman, TX 75142

Sheila Goldman

sgoldman@tvcc.edu

 

Posted Date:
9/1/2017 8:30:35 AM

Related