Staff Council

Font Size:

TVCC picture

Staff Council Purpose

The Staff Council of Trinity Valley Community College shall be a solution based council formed by staff that serves to better Trinity Valley Community College by increasing communications concerning the needs on campus.

Executive Council 2018-2019

President/Committee Chairperson: Joseph Brewer

Vice President: Michelle Wright

Parliamentarian: Sasha Jeter

Secretary: Brian Spurling

Treasurer: Lacee Harris

If you have concerns that you would like the staff council to address, please refer them to your departmental representative .