Faculty Association Skip to content

Faculty Association

Font Size:

TVCC picture

CLICK HERE FOR MEETING AGENDAS

CLICK HERE FOR MEETING MINUTES

2021 - 2022 Officers:

President - Jennifer Hannigan - jennifer.hannigan@tvcc.edu, ext 6355

Vice President - Tom Sheram - tsheram@tvcc.edu, ext 6374

Treasurer - Regina Clary - rclary@tvcc.edu, ext 7048

Secretary - Jennifer Stephens - jennifer.moon@tvcc.edu, ext 6370

Nursing Representative - Michelle Whittenberg - mwhittenberg@tvcc.edu, ext 3823

Athens Representative -  Craig Lee - craig.lee@tvcc.edu, ext 6290

Palestine Representative - Michael Young - myoung@tvcc.edu, ext 7061

TDCJ Representative -  Michael Hart - michael.hart@tvcc.edu, ext 6370

Terrell Representative -  Angela Ellis-Martinez - angela.martinez@tvcc.edu, ext 4916

 

If you have concerns that you would like the faculty association to address, please send us an email at:    facultyassociation@tvcc.edu