Scholarship Contacts

Font Size:

Departmental Scholarships

Department

Name

Email

Phone

Art

September Kirk

september.kirk@tvcc.edu

903-675-2655

Business

Kristin Walker

kristin.walker@tvcc.edu

903-675-6266

Computer Science

Kristin Walker

kristin.walker@tvcc.edu 

903-675-6266

Occupational Education

Kristin Walker kristin.walker@tvcc.edu

903-675-6266

Office Occupations

Kristin Walker kristin.walker@tvcc.edu

903-675-6266

English

Amy Rogers arogers@tvcc.edu

903-675-6369

Health Occupations

Helen Reid hreid@tvcc.edu

972-932-5720

Journalism

Deidra Jones dbjones@tvcc.edu

972-563-4943 

Management

Dorothy Hinds dhhinds@tvcc.edu

903-675-6366

Math

Lisa Clark

lclark@tvcc.edu

903-670-2633

Nursing

Helen Reid hreid@tvcc.edu

972-932-5720

Ranch Management

Marc Robinson mrobinson@tvcc.edu

903-675-6285

Rodeo

Brent Bratton bbratton@tvcc.edu

903-675-6354

Science

Erica Richardson erichardson@tvcc.edu    

903-675-6262

Social Science

Donna Bennett dbennett@tvcc.edu

903-670-2668

 

Posted Date:
10/30/2019 3:03:06 PM

Related