Trinity Valley Community College

   


Advisement
Center



TVCC - Athens Campus
Admin Bldg, room 124

100 Cardinal Drive
Athens, TX 75751

(903) 675-6350 main
(903) 675-6209 fax

advisinghelp@tvcc.edu

 
Tammy Denney, M. Ed.
Director of Student
Pathways 


Becky Lucas, B.S. 
Academic Advisor 

Jeanie Watson, B.G.S. 
Academic/Workforce Advisor 

Doris Tatum, B.A.A.S.

Academic/Workforce Advisor

Kelsey Hirsch M.S. 
Coord. Career Center &
Academic/Workforce Advisor 


 
TVCC - Palestine Campus
Admin Bldg, room 142

2970 N St Hwy 19
PO Box 2530
Palestine, TX  75802
(903) 729-0256 main
(903) 723-7073 fax
 
Vicki Dossett, M.S.
Counselor
(903) 723-7046
vdossett@tvcc.edu
 
Dr. Jeffrey Watson
Provost - Palestine


 
TVCC - Terrell Campus
Admin Bldg, room 109

1200 East I-20
PO Box 668
Terrell, TX  75160

(972) 932-4904 main
(972) 563-4961 fax
 
Luanne Bourland, M.E.
Counselor
(972) 563-4932
lbourland@tvcc.edu 

Dr. Algia Allen
Provost - Terrell


 
TVCC - Health Science
Center/Kaufman

HSC, room 117

800 Hwy. 243 West
Kaufman, TX  75142
(972) 932-4909 main
(972) 932-5751 fax
 
Jeffrey Ballom, M.S.
Counselor
(972) 932-5721
jballom@tvcc.edu
 
Dr. Helen Reid
Provost - Kaufman

ADVISING STAFF



 
Tammy Denney, M.Ed.
Director, Student Pathways
Phone:  (903) 675-6350
Email:  advisinghelp@tvcc.edu

Becky Lucas, B.S.
Academic Advisor
Phone: (903) 675-6350
Email:  rebecca.lucas@tvcc.edu
Jeanie Watson, B.G.S.
Academic / Workforce Advisor
Phone: (903) 675-6350
Email: jean.watson@tvcc.edu
Doris Tatum, B.A.A.S.
Academic / Workforce Advisor
Phone:(903)675-6350
Email: doris.tatum@tvcc.edu 

Kelsey Hirsch M.S.
Coord. Career Center & Advisor
Phone: (903) 675-6350
Email: kelsey.hirsch@tvcc.edu

Megan Dickerson

Admin. Assistant Student Pathways
Phone: (903) 675-6350
Email: megan.dickerson@tvcc.edu




 

 

CLICK HERE to use our online scheduling software to book an appointment with an academic advisor!

CLICK HERE to check out the Advisement Center's Facebook page. Like us on Facebook to stay connected and up to date on events.