Register now through October 19 for Fall 8-week 2!   Session starts October 22

Contact Us

Font Size:

Athens Terrell Palestine Health Science Center
       

To check status of file - contact finaidinfo@tvcc.edu


RaDonna Womack

Financial Aid Information Desk

(903) 675-6233

rwomack@tvcc.edu

Fax: (903) 675-6345


Heather Young

SFA Specialist- Pell

(Pell Applications, last name A-M)

(903) 675-6375

hyoung@tvcc.edu


Michelle Wayne

SFA Specialist- Pell

(Pell Applications, last name N-Z)

(903) 670-2679

mwayne@tvcc.edu


Reanna Lowrance

SFA Specialist- Loan Coordinator

(903)-675-6279

reanna.lowrance@tvcc.edu


Mandy Hauck

SFA Specialist- Loan Coordinator

(903) 675-6287

ahauck@tvcc.edu


Carol Madsen

Interim Director of Financial Aid

(903) 670-2615

gmadsen@tvcc.edu


 

Director of Student Financial Aid

(903) 675-6387

 


James Robertson

 Veterans Financial Aid Specialist

903-675-6228

james.robertson@tvcc.edu


Delana Newman

Business Office

Direct Deposit Information

(903) 675-6271

delana.newman@tvcc.edu
 

Suzanne Workman

Financial Aid Info Desk

(972) 563-4940

sworkman@tvcc.edu

Fax: (972) 563-4958


Angelia McLeroy

Guidance Associate

(972) 563-4905

amcleroy@tvcc.edu  


Lauren Nelson

Financial Aid Associate I

(972) 563-4951

lnelson@tvcc.edu


Kathey Taldo

Business Office

Direct Deposit & Check Disbursements

(972) 563-4901

ktaldo@tvcc.edu


 

Gabrielle Zamora

 Secretary, Financial Aid

(903) 723-7028

gabrielle.zamora@tvcc.edu

Fax: (903) 723-7073


Misti Gonzales

Guidance Associate

(903) 723-7028

mhardison@tvcc.edu


Melissa Singletary

Business Office

Direct Deposit & Check Disbursements

(903) 723-7020

msingletary@tvcc.edu


 

Sheila Goldman

Direct Deposit & Check Disbursements

(972) 932-5725

sgoldman@tvcc.edu

Fax: (972) 932-5751