DEPARTMENTS

Font Size:

Kinesiology

Guy Furr, Division Chairperson

Print

Trinity Valley Community College offers a variety of transfer option kinesiology courses including, but not limited to those designed to promote participation in physical and recreational activities.  The following instructors provide instruction in TVCC kinesiology courses.

 

Kinesiology Faculty Member TVCC Duties Contact Information
Clay Patterson
TVCC picture
Kinesiology instructor,
Men’s Football
clay.patterson@tvcc.edu

Gerald Ewing
 
Head Women’s Basketball Coach,
Kinesiology instructor
gewing@tvcc.edu
Guy Furr
TVCC picture
Kinesiology Division Chair,
Kinesiology instructor
gfurr@tvcc.edu
 

Ila Guraedy
 
Kinesiology instructor ila.guraedy@tvcc.edu

Latoya Howell
 
Kinesiology instructor latoya.howell@tvcc.edu

Jo Mettetal
 
Kinesiology instructor jo.mettetal@tvcc.edu 
Will Reed
TVCC picture
Kinesiology instructor,
Men’s football
wreed@tvcc.edu
Troy Scott
TVCC picture
Kinesiology instructor,
Athletic trainer
tscott@tvcc.edu
 
Natosha Spain
TVCC picture
Head Volleyball Coach,
Kinesiology instructor
nspain@tvcc.edu

 

 

 

Posted Date:
6/5/2018 11:20:19 AM