Trinity Valley Community College

   
 
Cardinal
S uccess
C enter

Baugh Technology CenterAthens CampusRoom TC-320
100 Cardinal Drive
Athens TX, 75751


CSC Hours

Mon-Thurs 7:30am-10pm
Fri 7:30am-4pm
Sun 5pm-10pm
Closed Saturdays


 •CSC LAB & STUDY 
        CENTER

Ph: (903) 670-2647
Fax: (903) 670-2676
csc@tvcc.edu

 •DISABILITY SERVICES
Ph: (903) 675-6224
Fax: (903) 670-2676
disability@tvcc.edu


     TUTORING
Ph: (903) 670-2647
 or
(903) 670-2624
Fax: (903) 670-2676
tutoring@tvcc.edu


Like us on facebook!

Follow us on Twitter- @TVCC_CSC

 


 

 

Cardinal Success Center

CLICK HERE to use our online scheduling software to book an appointment!

The CSC offers FREE peer and professional tutoring to all TVCC credit students! Tutors conduct individual and group tutoring sessions on a scheduled or drop-in basis.

Academically qualified students, who have a documented learning or physical disability may request reasonable accommodations to assist in meeting their educational goals, while enrolled at TVCC.

How are we doing? 

Take the Cardinal Success Center survey and let us know. Print your confirmation page to redeem for candy. Who doesn't love candy? Click HERE to take the survey. 


The Cardinal Success Center (CSC) is a component of Student Success Services that provides students with resources to maximize learning and overcome barriers in the pursuit of furthering their education at TVCC. We offer a spacious Lab & Study Center, Tutoring Services, and also house the Disability Services Office. We are located on the Athens Campus, but any currently enrolled academic student from any campus with a valid TVCC issued ID card is welcome to use our services.




Services include:

Student Success Services Staff

Shelia Jones, M.S.

Director of Student Success Services

(903) 675-6383
sjones@tvcc.edu










Melinda Berry, M.A., LPC

Assistant Director of Student Success Services/
Disability Services/ LPC Counselor


(903) 675-6224
mlberry@tvcc.edu









Chalisa Madsen

Cardinal Success Center Specialist
 
 
(903) 670- 2624   
chalisa.madsen@tvcc.edu










Danica Edwards

Student Retention Advisor

(903) 675-6310
danica.edwards@tvcc.edu