Trinity Valley Community College

   
Business Services
Jean McSpadden

Vice President of Administrative Services and Chief Financial Officer

100 Cardinal Dr.
Athens, TX 75751


(903) 675-6269 - Office
(903) 675-6248 - Fax
businessoffice@tvcc.edu


Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00am to 4:30pm

Summer Hours:
Monday-Thursday
7:30am to 4:30pm

Business Services Staff
 
Jean McSpadden
Vice President of Administrative
Services & Chief Financial Officer
jmcspadden@tvcc.edu
 
 
Kathy Grams
Payroll Coordinator
kgrams@tvcc.edu
 

Joyce Helberg
Director of Accounting Services &
Controller
jhelberg@tvcc.edu
 

Judith McGilvray
Manager of Purchasing, Contracts &
Insurance
jmcgilvray@tvcc.edu
 
Jim McNutt
Assistant Controller
jmcnutt@tvcc.edu
 
Charolette Phillips
Cashier
cphillips@tvcc.edu
 

Lawanna Sewalt
Executive Assistant II for the Vice President of Administrative Services & CFO
lsewalt@tvcc.edu
 
 
Davina Smith
Accounting Specialist
General
dsmith@tvcc.edu

Liz Smith
Accounting Specialist
Accounts Payable
efsmith@tvcc.edu
 
Courtney Walker
Senior Accountant
cwalker@tvcc.edu

Michelle Wright
Accounting Specialist
Billing
mdwright@tvcc.edu