Name
Title
email
Campus
Phone
Brett Daniel V.P. of Information Technology Services bdaniel@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6331
Robert Janeway Systems Administrator robert.janeway@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6293
Michael Berry Media Support mberry@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2611
Branson Blake Systems Administrator bblake@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2683
John Day Desktop/LAN Support john.day@tvcc.edu  Palestine (903) 675-7041
Carla Denney Desktop/LAN Support cdenney@tvcc.edu Terrell (972) 563-4923
Stephen Dotts Network Administrator sdotts@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2662
Seth Forgey Desktop/LAN Support sforgey@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6249
Rick Gleason Desktop/LAN Support rgleason@tvcc.edu TDCJ (903) 928-3288
Jason Hanson iSeries System Administrator jhanson@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6239
Eric Hood Desktop/LAN Support eric.hood@tvcc.edu Athens 903-675-6208
Lori Jackson Director, Admin Computing ljackson@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2644
Tommy Jenkins Desktop/LAN Support tommy.jenkins@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2661
James King Director, Client Support jaking@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2667
Judy Lookabaugh Programmer/Analyst jlookabaugh@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6253
David May Web Programmer dmay@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2665
Alicia McLain Director, Systems Support amclain@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2610
Jorge Palacios Videographer jpalacios@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2670
Lonie Packer Network Administrator lpacker@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6307
Myles Pennington Director, Media Support mpennington@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2660
Tara Thompson Executive Assistant tthompson@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6301
Ellery Watson Media Support ewatson@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6294