Trinity Valley Community College

   
IT Services
Brett Daniel
Vice President of 
Information Technology

Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am-4:30pm

100 Cardinal Dr.
Athens Campus LRC 212
Athens, TX 75751

 

(903) 675-6300 - Helpdesk
(903) 675-6298 - Fax


For help with Online Courses (e-Courses)
or Blackboard:
(903) 675-6324

Staff
   
Posted: 10/6/2016 10:16:44 AM
IT Staff Directory


Brett Daniel VP of IT Services bdaniel@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6331
Tara Thompson Executive Assistant to the VP of IT Services tthompson@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6301
Lori Jackson Director, Administrative Computing ljackson@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2644
Jason Hanson ERP Analyst jhanson@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6239
Judy Lookabaugh ERP Analyst jlookabaugh@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6253
James King Director, Client Support Services jaking@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2667
Seth Forgey PC/LAN Analyst – Athens sforgey@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6249
Eric Hood PC/LAN Analyst – Athens eric.hood@tvcc.edu Athens (903)675-6208
Tommy Jenkins PC/LAN Analyst – Athens tommy.jenkins@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2661
Zachariah Kennedy PC/LAN Analyst – Athens zachariah.kennedy@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6303
John Day PC/LAN Analyst – Palestine john.day@tvcc.edu  Palestine (903) 723-7041
Casey Riley PC/LAN Analyst – Palestine casey.riley@tvcc.edu  Palestine (903) 723-7043
Carla Denney PC/LAN Analyst – Terrell cdenney@tvcc.edu Terrell (972) 563-4923
Clay Pradarits PC/LAN Analyst – Terrell clay.pradarits@tvcc.edu Terrell (972) 563-4919
Rick Gleason Desktop/LAN Support rgleason@tvcc.edu TDCJ (903) 928-3288
Myles Pennington Director, Media Support Services mpennington@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2660
Michael Berry Media Specialist mberry@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2611
David May Web Programmer dmay@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2665
Jorge Palacios Videographer jpalacios@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2670
Ellery Watson Media Specialist ewatson@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6294
Lonie Packer Director, Network Support Services lpacker@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6307
Stephen Dotts Network Administrator sdotts@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2662
Alicia McLain Director, Systems Support Services amclain@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2610
Branson Blake Systems Administrator bblake@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 670-2683
Robert Janeway Systems Administrator robert.janeway@tvcc.edu Athens (903) 675-6293