Trinity Valley Community College


TVCC Foundation

Linda Land

Executive Assistant

100 Cardinal Dr.
Athens, TX 75751

(903) 670-2620

Office Hours:

Foundation Governance

Our Foundation Board consists of dedicated community members who represent the communities we serve.   We welcome anyone interested in serving on our Board to contact us for consideration.  

Chairman - Steve Grant

Vice Chair - Ron Baugh

Charles Gann

Bob Gould

Tony Kalawe

Jess Laird

Charles Ramsey

Ray Raymond

Dick Robertson

TVCC President - Glendon Forgey

TVCC Vice President of Administrative Services and Board Treasurer - Jean McSpadden

TVCC Vice President of Institutional Advancement & Executive Director of Foundation and Secretary - Mary Nicholson