Trinity Valley Community College

   

Contact Us
   
Posted: 6/17/2014 2:51:22 PM
How to Contact Community Services


  How to Contact Us!

Trinity Valley Community College
Community Services
100 Cardinal Drive
Athens, TX 75751


Campus Phone Numbers:
Toll Free: 866 -TVCC-YES (882-2937)
Athens: 903 - 675-6212 (fax 903-675-6388)
Palestine: 903-729-0256
Kaufman: 972-932-4309
Terrell: 972-563-9573

Athens Office Staff
Dean Gayla Roberts
groberts@tvcc.edu
Coordinator Sharon Barrett
sbarrett@tvcc.edu
Coordinator Bonnie Dill
bdill@tvcc.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Dean Jo Ann Johnson
jjohnson@tvcc.edu
Administrative Assistant April Brown
april.brown@tvcc.edu
Project Manager, TANF Walter Grainger
walter.grainger@tvcc.edu
 Grant Secretary, TANF Brenda Ledesma
brenda.ledesma@tvcc.edu
Medical Director/Instructor Jane Fritz, MSN, RN
jane.fritz@tvcc.edu


Other Campuses  
TVCC - Palestine
2970 N. State Hwy 19
P.O. Box 2530
Palestine, Texas 75802
Mandy Richardson
mandy.richardson@tvcc.edu
Phone: 903-729-0256
Fax: 903-729-2325
TVCC- Terrell
I-20 at Wilson Road
P.O. Box 668
Terrell, Texas 75160
Linda White
lwhite@tvcc.edu
Phone: 972-563-9573
Fax: 972-563-1667
TVCC - Kaufman - Health Science Center
800 Ed Hall Drive
Kaufman, Texas 75142
Sheila Goldman
sgoldman@tvcc.edu
Phone: 972-932-4309
Fax: 972-932-5010