Trinity Valley Community College

   
 
Cardinal
S uccess
C enter
 

Baugh Technology CenterAthens CampusRoom TC-320
100 Cardinal Drive
Athens TX, 75751


CSC Hours

SPRING SEMESTER:
Mon-Thurs 7:30am-9 pm
Fri 8am-4 pm
Sat CLOSED
Sun 6 pm-10 pm


 •CSC LAB & STUDY 
        CENTER

Ph: (903) 670-2647
Fax: (903) 670-2676
csc@tvcc.edu

 •DISABILITY SERVICES
Ph: (903) 675-6224
Fax: (903) 670-2676
disability@tvcc.edu


TUTORING
Ph: (903) 670-2647
 or
(903) 670-2624
Fax: (903) 670-2676
tutoring@tvcc.edu


Like us on Facebook!

Follow us on Twitter- @TVCC_CSC

 


 

 

Cardinal Success Center

Find resources on study tips for college students, learning styles, scholarships for students with disabilities and more!

The Cardinal Success Center offers FREE Professional and Peer Tutoring to all TVCC students! Our awesome tutoring staff are here to help you succeed!

Find answers to your questions, download forms, and more!

The Cardinal Success Center (CSC) is a component of Student Success Services that provides students with resources to maximize learning and overcome barriers in the pursuit of furthering their education at TVCC. We offer a spacious Lab & Study Center, Tutoring Services, and also house the Disability Services Office. We are located on the Athens Campus, but any currently enrolled academic student from any campus with a valid TVCC issued ID card is welcome to use our services.




Services include:
 
  • Drop-In FREE Peer & Professional Tutoring
  • 50+ Computers for Individual or Class Use
  • Low Cost Printing, Copying, Faxing, and Scanning Services
  • On Premise Book, Calculator & Headphones Loan
  • Quiet Study Rooms
  • Disability Service Provider 


Student Success Services Awesome Staff


 

Melinda Berry

Director of Student Success Services
Director of Disability Services

Director of Cardinal Pride Orientation


(903) 675-6224
mlberry@tvcc.edu





Danica Edwards

Student Retention Advisor
Coaching
Cardinal Pride Orientation

 
 
(903) 675-6310   
danica.edwards@tvcc.edu

 




      Chalisa Madsen

       Cardinal Success Center Specialist
       Tutoring Services
       Cardinal Pride Orientation

 
 
       (903) 670-2624   
       chalisa.madsen@tvcc.edu






Cortney Hardy

Cardinal Success Center Specialist
Cardinal Pride Orientation

 
 
(903) 675-6383   
cortney.hardy@tvcc.edu