Trinity Valley Community College

   
Cardinal Athletics
 
Brad Smiley
Athletic Director

Kris Baumann

Associate Athletic Director

Lucy Strom
Athletic Coordinator

Benny Rogers

Sports Information Director
903-675-6322
brogers@tvcc.edu


100 Cardinal Dr.
Athens, TX 75751

(903) 675-6359 - office
(903) 675-6380 - fax 

Staff
Men's Basketball
Kris Baumann Associate Athletic Director, Head Coach (903) 675-6218 kbaumann@tvcc.edu
Guy Furr Assistant Coach (903) 675-6226 gfurr@tvcc.edu
       
Women's Basketball
Elena Lovato Head Coach (903) 675-6241 elovato@tvcc.edu
Gerald Ewing Assistant Coach (903) 675-6201 gewing@tvcc.edu 
       
Football
Brad Smiley Athletic Director, Head Coach (903) 675-6219 bsmiley@tvcc.edu
Clay Patterson Assistant Coach, Offensive Coordinator (903) 675-6227 clay.patterson@tvcc.edu
Will Reed Assistant Head Coach, Defensive Coordinator (903) 675-6277 wreed@tvcc.edu
J Pond Assistant Coach, Strength & Conditioning Coordinator (903) 670-2629 jpond@tvcc.edu
Antonio Whitfield Assistant Coach (903) 670-2628 awhitfield@tvcc.edu
Blake Bryan Assistant Coach (903) 670-2626 bbryan@tvcc.edu
Jermial Ashley Assistant Coach (903) 670-2638 jermial.ashley@tvcc.edu
       
Softball
Ashley Johnston Head Coach (903) 670-2650 ajohnston@tvcc.edu
       
Volleyball
Natosha Spain Head Coach (903) 670-2687 nspain@tvcc.edu
       
Cheerleading
Khris Franklin Head Coach (903) 675-6353 kfranklin@tvcc.edu
       
Staff
Lucy Strom Athletic Coordinator (903) 675-6359 lstrom@tvcc.edu
Troy Scott Head Athletic Trainer (903) 670-2671 tscott@tvcc.edu
Benny Rogers Sports Information Officer (903) 675-6327 brogers@tvcc.edu